Last day of term is Tuesday 25th July 2017

We return to school on Tuesday 5th September 2017

2017 - 2018

 

 

First Day

Half Term

Last Day

Autumn Term
2017

Monday

4th September

Monday 23th October to

Friday 27th October inclusive

Friday

22nd December

Spring Term
2018

Monday 

 8th January

Monday 19th February to 

Friday 23rd February inclusive

Friday

29th March

Summer Term
2018

Monday 

16th April

Monday 28th May to 

Friday 1st June inclusive

Tuesday

24th July

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018